Unternehmen

Das bieten wir Ihnen

Unsere Verwaltung stellt sich vor:

Alexander Reuss

Geschäftsführung

 

 039922 8283-16

a.reuss@reuss-transporte.de

Lutz Pahl

Niederlassungsleitung

 

 039922 8283-11

pahl@reuss-transporte.de

Harald Intert

Disposition

 

 039922 8283-12

intert@reuss-transporte.de

Markus Graupner

Umweltmanagement

 

 039922 8283-18

graupner@reuss-transporte.de

Brigitte Scherf

Rechnungswesen

 

 039922 8283-13

scherf@reuss-transporte.de

Kerstin Schrötter

Rechnungswesen

 

 039922 8283-14

info@reuss-transporte.de

Heiko Kaulbars

Ein- und Verkauf Energieholz

 

 039922 8283-15

Kaulbars@reuss-transporte.de